#cap1#cap2#cap5#cap6

Deadlines and important dates



Paper Submission


Paper Submission Deadline
8th June, 2021 Extended to 30th June, 2021

Notification of Acceptance/Rejection
15th Oct, 2021

Final Paper (Camera Ready) Submission and Early Bird Registration Deadline
29th Oct, 2021

Conference Dates
3-5 Dec, 2021

Poster Submission


Poster Abstract Submission Deadline
6th July, 2021

Notification of Acceptance/Rejection
15th Oct, 2021

Final Poster (Print Ready) Submission and Early Bird Registration Deadline
29th Oct, 2021

Conference Dates
3-5th Dec, 2021



EDITORIAL TEAM

Outline
-Editor-in-Chief
-Associate Editors (Programme Committee)
-Members of the Editorial board
-List of reviewers in the peer review process of manuscripts (2021)


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sumanthri Samarawickrama,
B.Des (Hons) (SL), MA Design (Singapore), PhD (SL)
Department of Integrated Design
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: sumanthris@uom.lk

Associate Editors (Programme Committee)

Dr. D.P. Chandrasekera,
BSc (Hons) (Built Environment), MSc (Architecture), PhD (Sri Lanka), AIA (SL)
Department of Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: dpcha@uom.lk

Dr. Chethika Abenayake,
BSc (Hons) (Town & Country Planning), MPlan (Environment Planning) India, D.Eng (NUT, Japan)
Department of Town & Country Planning,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: chethika@uom.lk

Dr. Menaha Thayaparan,
B.Sc. (QS)(Hons), PhD (UK)
Department of Building Economics,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: mthayaparan@uom.lk

Dr. Pournima Sridarran,
B.Sc. (FM)(Hons), PhD (UK), MIFMSL
Department of Building Economics,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: psridarran@gmail.com

Dr. Wajishani Gamage,
B. Arch (Hons), PhD (Arch) HKU, AIA (SL)
Department of Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: waji724@gmail.com

Members of the Editorial board

Dr. Elham Delzendel,
BSc Architectural Engineering (Iran), MSc (Italy), PhD (Huddersfield, UK)
Digital Built Environment,
The University of Huddersfield, England
Email: E.Delzendeh2@hud.ac.uk

Dr. Giridaran Renganathan
B.Arch(IIT); M.Ur. Dgn (HKU); PhD (HKU); AIA (SL)
Kent School of Archiecture and Planning,
University of Kent, United Kingdom
G.Renganathan@kent.ac.uk

A/Prof. Hajer AL-Dahash
B.Sc (Civil Engineering), M.Sc (Construction Management), PhD (Engineering Management)
Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering,
University of Babylon, Iraq
eng.hajer.fack@uobabylon.edu.iq

Prof. Harsha Munasinghe
M Sc (Architecture), M Arch (Urban Design), D Tech
Construction Management department, School of Architectural Studies,
George Brown College, Canada
harsha.munasinghe@gmail.com

Prof. Horoshi Yoshino,
Professor emeritus, Dr. Eng.
Department of Architecture and Building Science,
Graduate School of Engineering,
Tohoku University, Japan
Email: yoshino@sabine.pln.archi.tohoku.ac.jp

Prof. Indrika Rajapaksha,
BSc (Hons) (Built Environment), MSc (Architecture), Dr.Eng (Nagoya, Japan)
Department of Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: indrika_rajapaksha@ymail.com

Prof. Jagath Munasinghe
BSc (Hons) (Built Environment), MSc (Architecture), MSc (Town & Country Planning), PhD (NUS) RIBA
Department of Town & Country Planning,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: jagathnm@gmail.com

Dr. Julie Rudner,
BA (Culture and Physical Geography) Australia, PhD (Australia)
Community Planning and Development Program
La Trobe University, Australia
Email: J.Rudner@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Kanchana Ginige
B.Sc.(QS)(Hons), Ph.D (UK)
Department of Architecture and Built Environment, Northumbria University,
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
kanchana.ginige@northumbria.ac.uk

Prof. Kanchana Perera,
M.Phil (SL), B.Sc (QS) Hons, F.I.Q.S. SL , FAIQS, FRICS, CQS, ICEECA
Department of Building Economics,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: kanchana@uom.lk

Prof. Lalith de Silva,
B.Sc.(BE) M.Sc. (Arch)(SL) FIA(SL), RIBA.
Department of Building Economics,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: lalithds@uom.lk

Dr. Laura Santamaria,
BA (V.Com Design), MA Design (La Plata, Argentina), PhD (Loughborough, UK)
Institute for Design Innovation
Loughborough University London, United Kingdom
Email: L.Santamaria@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Namrata Bhattacharya-Mis
BSc (Geog) India, MSc (Geog) India, PG Diploma (India), MSc (Joint. UK, Sweden, Poland, Netherlands); PhD (Wolverhampton, UK)
Dept. Geography and International Development,
University of Chester, United Kingdom
Email: n.bhattacharyamis@chester.ac.uk

Dr. Nuwan Dias
BSc (Hons), PQHRM, MSc, PhD, FHEA,
Department of Biological and Geographical Sciences
School of Art, Design and Architecture,
University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom
N.Dias@hud.ac.uk

Prof. Nayanthara De Silva
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
nayanthara2053@gmail.com

Prof. Rangajeewa Rathnayake
BA(Hons) (Sociology), MSc (Town & Country Planning), PhD (LaTrobe University, Australia)
Department of Town & Country Planning,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: rangajeewar@gmail.com

Prof. Samitha Manawadu,
B.Sc (BE), M.Sc (Arch), Dr.Eng (Kyoto, Japan), FIA (SL)
Department of Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: samithama@gmail.com

Dr. Pavitra Jayasinghe
B.Sc (Town & Country Planning), PhD (Japan)
Graduate Scholl for Creative Cities,
Osaka City University, Japan
pavipj89@gmail.com

Dr. Tilanka Chandresekera,
B. Arch (Hons), M Sc (Arch), PhD (Arch) (USA)
Department of Design, Housing and Merchandising,
Oklahoma State University, USA
Email: tilanka@okstate.edu

Prof. Udayangani Kulatunga
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
udayangani2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Upendra Rajapaksha,
B.Sc (B Env), M Sc (Arch), PhD (Arch) Qld, AIA (SL), RIBA
Department of Architecture,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: rajapaksha_upendra@yahoo.com

Dr. Xiaoxi Li,
B. Arch (China), MSc (Arch) (China), PhD (NUS)(Singapore)
Department of Architecture, School of Design and Environment,
National University of Singapore
Email: li_xiaoxi@u.nus.edu

Prof. Yasangika Sandanayake
B.Sc.(QS)(Hons), Ph.D (UK)
Department of Building Economics,
Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
ysandanayake@uom.lk

Dr. Zhonghua Gou,
PhD (WHU, China)
School of Engineering and Built Environment,
Griffith University, Australia
Email: z.gou@griffith.edu.au

List of reviewers in the peer review process of manuscripts (2021)

Archt. Amanda Rajapaksha
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
amandaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Amila Jayasinghe
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
amilabjayasinghe@gmail.com

Dr.. Anishka Hettiarachchi
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
anishka_h@yahoo.com

Dr. Anuradha Waidyasekera
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
anuradha@uom.lk

Dr Aparna Samaraweera
University of South Australia
Aparna.Samaraweera@unisa.edu.au

Dr. Ashan Senel Asmone
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
ashana@uom.lk

Dr Belqais Allali
University of Salford, UK
b.allali@edu.salford.ac.uk

Dr. Chamali Hewawasam
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
chamalihewawasam@gmail.com

Dr Chameera De Silva
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
chameera.chameera.desilva@gmail.com

Dr. Chandanie Hadiwattege
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
chandanieqs@yahoo.com

Dr. Chathura De Silva
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
chthr.desilva@gmail.com

Dr. Chathuranganee Jayakody
University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom
C.Jayakody2@hud.ac.uk

Dr. Emeshi Warusavitharana
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
emejayani@gmail.com

Dr. Gamini Weerasinghe
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
gamini.weerasinghe@gmail.com

Dr. Gayani Ranasinghe
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
gayaniprasadika@gmail.com

Ch. QS Induni Senaviratne
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
isenevi@gmail.com

Ms. Inoka Samarasekara
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
inokasamarasekara@gmail.com

Dr. Janaka Wijesundara
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
jawij@yahoo.com

Dr. Loshanka Perera
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa
loshakap@uom.lk

Ms. Melanie K. Dissanayake
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
meldisan@gmail.com

Dr Milinda Pathiraja
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
m_pathiraja@yahoo.com.au

Dr. Mohamed Rizvi Noordeen
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
nmrizvi@uom.lk

Archt. Nadeeka Jayaweera
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
nadika1982@yahoo.com

Dr. Naduni Wikramaarchi,
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
naduniwick@gmail.com

Dr. Narein Perera
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
nareinperera@gmail.com

Dr Niluka Domingo
School of Engineering and Advanced Technology, Massey University, New Zealand
N.D.Domingo@massey.ac.nz

Dr.Nirodha Gayani Fernando
School of Science, Engineering and Environment, University of Salford, UK
n.g.fernando1@salford.ac.uk

Dr. Rizna Arooz
General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University
rizznaz@gmail.com

Ms. Ruwandika Senannayake
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
ruwandikasen@gmail.com

Dr. Sachie Gunathilake
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
sachie.gunathilake@gmail.com

Archt. Sagara Jayasinghe
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
sagara1971@gmail.com

Dr. Shalini Coorey
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
sbacoorey@gmail.com

Dr. Shanaka Kariyawasam
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
shanakakss@yahoo.com

Archt. Sithumini Rathnamalala
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
sithuminir@gmail.com

Dr. Sri Rohana Rathnayake
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
rohanar@uom.lk

Ch. QS Suranga Jayasena
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
suranga.net@gmail.com

Dr. Suruchi Modi
School of Art and Architecture, Sushant University Gurgaon, India
suruchimodi@sushantuniversity.edu.in

Dr. Thanuja Ramachandra
Department of Building Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
thanuja03@hotmail.com

Dr Upuli Perera
University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka
tgup@sjp.ac.lk

Ms. W.M.N. Dilshani Ranasinghe
Department of Integrated Design, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
dilshaniranasinghe80@gmail.com

Dr. Wasana De Silva
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
wasanade@yahoo.com

Dr Wathsala Gunawardhene
Department of Town & Country Planning, Faculty of Architecture, University of Moratuwa
w.lakpriya@gmail.com